Distinguished Service Award

The Distinguished Service award recognizes member representatives who have made significant contributions to X12 at their professional retirement.

To be eligible a member representative must meet the following criteria:

  • Be an established X12 contributor who has actively participated in X12 collaborations over a period of at least 15 years
  • Be retired from active employment
  • Be an active proponent of the X12 organization and of the X12 standards

To nominate a colleague for the Distinguished Service award, complete this online form.

Distinguished Service Awardees

Kenneth R. Hutcheson
Klaus-Dieter Naujok
John D. Kaess, Sr.
Robert Miller
Peter Randlev
Verna Schultz
John C. Shaffer, AAP
Kim Santos
David A. Feinberg, C.D.P.
Tom Drinkard
Tom Bolling