ASC X12

   Home  |   Contact  |   Search  |  

X12 STEERING COMMITTEE

   

 
Officers List

X12 Chair

Gary Beatty, UnitedHealthcare

(414) 456-3307

gary_a_beatty@uhc.com

X12 Vice Chair

LuAnn P. Hetherington, Highmark Inc.

luann.hetherington@highmark.com

X12C Chair

Lisa S. Miller, Xeohealth

(240) 367-5765

lisa@ybr.net

X12F Chair

Bruce Svoboda, Bank of America

(312) 992-0876

bruce.svoboda@baml.com

X12I Chair

Doug Anderson, Kleinschmidt, Inc.

(847) 405-7457

doug@kleinschmidt.com

X12J Chair

Peter D. Pruyne, XeoHealth

(619) 847-0222

peterp@xeohealth.com

X12M Chair

Steven Rosenberg, GS1 US

(609) 620-4524

SRosenberg@gs1us.org

X12N Chair

Stacey Barber, DXC Technology

(404) 648-5870

sbarber@dxc.com

Policies & Procedures Task Group Chair

Gail S. Kocher, Blue Cross Blue Shield Association

(312) 297-6582

gail.kocher@bcbsa.com

Past Chair

Cathy Sheppard, I.M.

(703) 970-4480

csheppard@ascx12.org

Members Only