X12 Board of Directors Election

The slate for the upcoming X12 Board election has been finalized. Three seats are available and there are six candidates. The successful candidates will each serve a two-year term that commences in 2020. The slate includes:

  • Stephanie Fetzer
  • Charles Gardella
  • Richard Hurd
  • Devin Jopp, Ed.D.
  • Dan Kazzaz
  • James Taylor

The candidates submitted candidate statements. The election will be conducted via a corporate ballot. The election ballot has opened and closes on January 15, 2020. The primary representative for each X12 member received instructions on casting the member's ballot. Results will be announced on January 27, 2020 at X12's Standing Meeting in Portland, Oregon