ASC X12 - Committees/Groups

   Home  |   Contact  |   Search  |  

Subcommittee

Purpose And Scope

X12I - Transportation
Purpose And Scope


Officers List

   

Chair

Doug Anderson, Kleinschmidt, Inc.

 

(847) 405-7457

  doug@kleinschmidt.com

Vice Chair

Verna A. Schultz, I.M.

 

(651) 261-9222

  vernaschultz@me.com

Secretary

Peter G. Varone, Logistics Management Institute

 

(618) 744-1426

  pvarone@lmi.org

Membership Administrator

Peter G. Varone, Logistics Management Institute

 

(618) 744-1426

  pvarone@lmi.org

TAS Representative

Dana Morton, FedEx

 

(469) 524-6430

  danamorton@fedex.com

TAS Alternate

Tom Bolling, Jr., Tom Bolling, ME

 

(404) 253-3611

  dbls345@gmail.com

TAS Alternate

Christopher Hight, Railinc

 

(919) 651-5291

  christopher.hight@railinc.com

PRB Representative

Doug Anderson, Kleinschmidt, Inc.

 

(847) 405-7457

  doug@kleinschmidt.com

PRB Alternate

Phil Johnson, Kleinschmidt Inc.

 

(847) 945-1000

  Phil@kleinschmidt.com

X12I/TG02-AIR TRANSPORTATION

Chair

James J. Kopa, UPS

 

(717) 969-3440

  Kopa.James@ups-scs.com

X12I/TG03-MOTOR TRANSPORTATION

Chair

Bill Birkle, Schneider National, Inc.

 

(920) 592-2258

  birklew@schneider.com

Vice Chair

Dana Morton, FedEx

 

(469) 524-6430

  danamorton@fedex.com

Secretary

Peter G. Varone, Logistics Management Institute

 

(618) 744-1426

  pvarone@lmi.org

X12I/TG04-MARINE TRANSPORTATION

Chair

Jim Taylor, MarineNet LLC

 

(314) 495-5055

  jim@trgstl.com

Vice Chair

Christopher Baker, MarineNET LLC

  chris@trgstl.com

Secretary

Jim Taylor, MarineNet LLC

 

(314) 495-5055

  jim@trgstl.com

X12I/TG05-RAIL TRANSPORTATION

Chair

Christopher Hight, Railinc

 

(919) 651-5291

  christopher.hight@railinc.com

Vice Chair

OPEN POSITION

Secretary

OPEN POSITION

X12I/TG06-TECHNICAL REVIEW

Chair

Dana Morton, FedEx

 

(469) 524-6430

  danamorton@fedex.com

Vice Chair

Christopher Hight, Railinc

 

(919) 651-5291

  christopher.hight@railinc.com

X12I/TG07-INFORMATION AND PROCEDURES

Chair

RitaMarie Cimini, UPS

 

(201) 828-4161

  edi1rcf@ups.com

Vice Chair

Doug Anderson, Kleinschmidt, Inc.

 

(847) 405-7457

  doug@kleinschmidt.com

X12I/TG09-CUSTOMS

Chair

Don Kozacki, U.S. Customs and Border Protection

 

(571) 468-5019

  donald.kozacki@dhs.gov

Vice Chair

Adi Abel, U.S. Customs and Border Protection

 

(571) 468-5013

  adi.abel@dhs.gov

Secretary

Adi Abel, U.S. Customs and Border Protection

 

(571) 468-5013

  adi.abel@dhs.gov

X12I/TG10-MULTIMODAL

Chair

Bill Birkle, Schneider National, Inc.

 

(920) 592-2258

  birklew@schneider.com

X12I/TG11-LOGISTICS

Chair

Bill Birkle, Schneider National, Inc.

 

(920) 592-2258

  birklew@schneider.com

Members Only    

X12I Home